IAE Governance


Elected on November 7, 2013, Claire Salmon is the Dean of IAE Savoie Mont Blanc. Her term will run for five years.
Claire Salmon is assisted by two adjunct directors, Hervé Verjus, in charge of organization and information systems, and Rémi Mencarelli, responsible for external academic relations.

IAE Savoie Mont Blanc organization chart

The organizational chart for IAE Savoie Mont Blanc is available here.

Detailed organizational directories:
Administrative directory for Annecy-le-Vieux
Administrative directory for Jacob-Bellecombette
Directory of managers (pedagogy, lecturing, and field coordinators)

Board of directors

Luc Blanchet, CEO of Botanic, has been the president of the IAE Board since June 19, 2014. He succeeded René Carron, former National President of Crédit Agricole SA. (More information).