In Annecy such as in Chambéry, the international coordinators will help you for your mobility during each stage until its realization.
Service relations internationales

Come and meet us!

IAE Annecy Campus

Office 050 / Tél. : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 94 / Email : international-acy.iae@univ-smb.fr

From Monday to Friday 9h30-12h30

IAE Chambéry campus

Office 23114 / Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 75 85 58 / Email : international-chy.iae@univ-smb.fr

From Monday to Friday 9h30-12h30

Who does what?

 

HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

Gianmarco Gallotta : Tél. : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 14 / gianmarco.gallotta@univ-smb.fr

INCOMING / OUTGOING STUDENTS ANNECY

Sophie Carambano : Tél. : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 94 / international-acy.iae@univ-smb.fr

INCOMING / OUTGOING STUDENTS CHAMBÉRY

Marie-Line Fournier : Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 75 85 58 / international-chy.iae@univ-smb.fr

EMBS (EUROPEAN MASTER IN BUSINESS STUDIES)

Sophie Carambano : Tél. : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 94 / embs@univ-savoie.fr

ACCOMMODATION FOR INCOMING STUDENTS

Séverine Quillet : Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 75 85 70 / incoming.students@univ-smb.fr

 

ACADEMIC MATTERS

Academic matters (choice of courses) are handled by the directors of studies of hte international programmes.

Therefore they are your contact as far as choice of courses, selection and lenght of you rstay are concerned.

POUR LE DÉPARTEMENT COMMERCE-VENTE

L3 Amandine Pinget: amandine.pinget@univ-smb.fr

M1 Daniel Françoise : daniel.francoise@univ-smb.fr

ECONOMICS AND FINANCE

Jean-Philippe Clerc : jean-philippe.clerc@univ-smb.fr

INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT

Amy Church-Morel: amy.church-morel@univ-smb.fr

POUR LE DÉPARTEMENT TECHNOLOGIE & MANAGEMENT

Master MDI: Gérard Fournier-Bidoz: Gerard.Fournier-Bidoz@univ-savoie.fr

Master MTII: Romain Gandia: romain.gandia@univ-smb.fr

TOURISM-HOSPITALITY-LEISURE

Florence Besson Reynaud : florence.besson-reynaud@univ-smb.fr