In Annecy such as in Chambéry, the international coordinators will help you for your mobility during each stage until its realization.

Come and meet us!

IAE Annecy Campus

40361895380_ee7ed13da6_z.jpg

Office 050 / Tél. : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 94 / Email : international-acy.iae@univ-smb.fr

4 Chemin de Bellevue - BP 80439 - Annecy-le-Vieux - 74944 Annecy

From Monday to Friday 9h30-12h30

 

IAE Chambéry campus

jacob.JPG

Office 23114 / Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 75 85 58 / Email : international-chy.iae@univ-smb.fr

1 Route de Saint Cassin - BP1104 - 73011 Chambéry Cedex

From Monday to Friday 9h30-12h30

 

Who does what?

 

HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

GG.JPG

Gianmarco Gallotta : Tél. : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 14 / gianmarco.gallotta@univ-smb.fr

INCOMING / OUTGOING STUDENTS ANNECY

sophie_C.JPG

Sophie Carambano : Tél. : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 94 / international-acy.iae@univ-smb.fr

INCOMING / OUTGOING STUDENTS CHAMBÉRY

 

 

 Michèle Murzilli : Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 75 85 58 / international-chy.iae@univ-smb.fr

 

EMBS (EUROPEAN MASTER IN BUSINESS STUDIES)

sophie_C.JPG

Sophie Carambano : Tél. : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 94 / embs@univ-savoie.fr

ACCOMMODATION FOR INCOMING STUDENTS

Severine_quilliet.JPG

Séverine Quilliet : Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 75 85 70 / incoming.students@univ-smb.fr

ACADEMIC MATTERS

Academic matters (choice of courses) are handled by the directors of studies of the international programmes.

Therefore they are your contacts as far as choice of courses, selection and length of your stay are concerned.

MARKETING

AmandinePinget.jpg

  L3 Amandine Pinget: amandine.pinget@univ-smb.fr

D.Francoise.jpg

  M1 Daniel Françoise : daniel.francoise@univ-smb.fr

ECONOMICS AND FINANCE

Jean-Philippe Clerc : jean-philippe.clerc@univ-smb.fr

INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT

A.Church.jpg

  Amy Church-Morel: amy.church-morel@univ-smb.fr

IT MANAGEMENT

Master MDI: Gérard Fournier-Bidoz: Gerard.Fournier-Bidoz@univ-smb.fr

RGandia.jpg

Master MTII: Romain Gandia: romain.gandia@univ-smb.fr

TOURISM-HOSPITALITY-LEISURE

FBR.JPG

  Florence Besson Reynaud : florence.besson-reynaud@univ-smb.fr